X

WHEN PASSION, EXPERTISE, AND AN EXTRAORDINARY
LOCATION BECOME THE PERFECT EVENT.

THEN IT IS AN OCEANEVENT.


ABOUT US

OceanEvent is Europe’s leading specialist when it comes to exclusive cruise ship charters. For private celebrations, company anniversaries, incentives or conferences from 30 to 6000 guests, we have the perfect vessel for your group size worldwide.

Our nautical team is complemented by event planners with unique maritime know-how. Together we develop individual concepts for multi-day top-class events on the most beautiful ships and in the most breathtaking coastal regions of the world – so that your experience at sea will be exceptional.

LEARN MORE

FACTS & FIGURES

We consider ourselves fortunate that 93 percent of our customers repeatedly charter with OceanEvent. We owe this success to our nautical know-how, the passion with which we plan each cruise and the focus we place on your individual wishes.

0 Years’ experience
0 Charter projects
0% Customer Satisfaction Rating
0 Nautical miles covered

OUR KNOW-HOW

From 16 to 3000 cabins, from elegant mega yachts to resort ships: We know more than 320 ships worldwide and their respective suitability for maritime events. So, we know what to expect on board – and use the strengths of the ship and its crew to your advantage.

Our team of nautical experts and event professionals will do everything in their power to ensure that your celebration, conference, incentive, or event at sea is one of the best you have ever experienced. With pool deck parties, light shows, cool social programs, and once-in-a-lifetime experiences on board and ashore.

LEARN MORE

 

CHARTER AN ENTIRE SHIP?

Traveling as a group on an exclusively chartered cruise ship is a highlight in itself. It lets you and your guests experience new destinations every day. Without transfers, without packing suitcases, it takes you wherever you want to go: to the most beautiful places, beaches, bays and hot spots in the world.

Routing, shore programs, individual branding, presentations, show stage, entertainment, event technology, service and cuisine: On board your ship, OceanEvent will implement everything according to your wishes. And the best part – all this is included in the charter price!

SHIP REQUEST

 

 

 

 

OUR SHIPS

OUR EVENTS

  • MEETINGS & CONFERENCESHi-tech conference facilities ~ Impressive show lounges ~ Transparent budgets ~ All inclusive
  • PRODUCT PRESENTATIONSCustomized branding ~ Spectacular stages ~ Expansive open decks ~ All inclusive
  • MARITIME INCENTIVESUnique on-board and shore programs ~ Customized routings ~ Optimal participant handling ~ All inclusive
  • SOCIAL EVENTSSpectacular locations ~ New destinations daily ~ VIP feeling ~ Exclusive gala parties ~ All inclusive
  • BIRTHDAYSLegendary party ~ Entertainment ~ Excursion programs ~ All-round carefree package ~ Flight logistics ~ All inclusive
  • WEDDINGSPerfect ambience ~ Dreamlike ceremony ~ Catering ~ Decoration ~ Complete organization ~ All inclusive
  • EVENTS AT SEAThe perfect ship ~ Absolute exclusivity ~ Exclusive star acts ~ Cool landings ~ All inclusive

 

 

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Did you know that your cruise charter with OceanEvent is climate neutral?

To this end, we have the emissions of each charter trip precisely determined and offset them through the purchase of climate protection certificates. OceanEvent chooses environmental projects that always have the goal of fighting hunger, thirst and poverty of the local population as well as promoting education and health.

With your charter with OceanEvent, you will receive a certificate from Fokus Zukunft GmbH documenting your support of a wind farm, reforestation project or other global climate projects.

LEARN MORE

 

 

 

Testimonials

Volkswagen

“The group conference aboard this unique ship is probably the best conference we have ever held. Thank you very much for your outstanding work.”

Volkswagen

CEO
trivago

“Congratulations on your professional and friendly team. Organizing such a large-scale project with almost 2000 people on a ship requires a lot of know-how. You have exceeded our expectations! We thank you very much for that!”

Trivago

Head of Events
Kärcher

“You promised us a lot in advance. But the experience on board and also on shore has far exceeded all expectations. Now we can only hope that the “waves of the meeting” will be preserved for a long time to come! With that in mind, I would like to thank you and your great team once again.”

Kaercher

CEO
Versicherungskammer Bayern

“With your professional approach, maritime expertise and tireless commitment, you have contributed significantly to making this event an unforgettable experience for our guests.”

Insurance Chamber of Bavaria

Board Member of Management Sales
Berlin Chemie

“Perfectly implemented from competition communication to cruise! The feedback from the participants was great!”

Berlin Chemie

Marketing Director
AUDI

“Many thanks for the excellent cooperation, the perfect organization and the wonderful time aboard our private ship. That’s the best way!”

AUDI

Head of Sales Germany

CONTACT US

We are happy to show you the possibilities of maritime events. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Anfrage Schiff chartern

OceanEvent sucht Senior Event Manager

CONTACT

OceanEvent GmbH
Seearkaden / Zweigstrasse 1
D-82319 Starnberg
TEL +49.8151.746 49-0
MAIL info@oceanevent.com

LEADING SPECIALIST FOR CRUISE EVENTS

With OceanEvent you will experience events in a completely new way: onboard exclusively chartered cruise ships! Be it 30 or 6000 participants, we have the perfect floating venues for your conference, incentive, or private celebration. Our nautical experts and creative event planners implement your event in the most beautiful coastal regions of the world.

Ship charter

Imprint   |   Disclaimer   |   Partners

    Welcome to OceanEvent – it will be our great pleasure to bring your vision of a conference, incentive or private celebration at sea to life. In order to best meet your expectations, please be so kind to share with us the following specifications:

    Desired date:Year / Month:Flexible:
    3 nights (minimum charter duration)4 – 6 nights7 nightsOther
    Mediterranean SeaNorthern EuropeCentral EuropeCaribbeanOrientAsia/Indian OceanPacificArctica / AntarcticaFlexibleOther
    Ocean voyageRiver cruiseFlexible

    IncentiveConference/MeetingJubileeBirthdayWeddingSocial EventOther
    Conference Lounge (capacity/seating)Activities on boardSpaces for a wedding ceremonyEntertainmentOther
    StandardHigh qualityLuxuriousEnergy efficientFlexible
    GoogleSocial MediaNewsletterPress articleReferralOther

    YOUR CONTACT DETAILS

    Thank you for your enquiry.
    Our team will get back to you as soon as possible!

      INVITATION
      Are you interested in an exclusive event on one of our ships?
      Come aboard with us for a ship inspection. Let us personally introduce you to your suitable ship. During the one- to two-day cruise you will learn how we perfectly implement your maritime event!
      The ship inspection is free of charge for you.
      **In order to understand how we use and protect your personal information, please read our privacy policy

        Newsletter Subscription
        OceanEvent informs you regularly on available cruise ships for full charter and the possibilities of maritime events. Subscribe to our newsletter now:
        By filling out and submitting this newsletter subscription form, your data will be stored and used for no other purpose than receiving Ocean Event’s newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the button at the bottom of the newsletter received or alternatively, you can revoke your consent to the storage, processing, and use of your data at any time with immediate effect by sending a message to info@oceanevent.com. Please read the disclaimer for further details.

X

WENN AUS KNOW-HOW, PASSION, UND EINER
AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHEN LOCATION ein einzigartiges erlebnis WIRD.

DANN IST ES EIN OCEANEVENT.


ÜBER UNS

OceanEvent ist Europas führender Spezialist, wenn es um die Exklusivcharter von Kreuzfahrtschiffen geht. Für private Feierlichkeiten, Firmenjubiläen, Incentives oder Konferenzen von 30 bis 6000 Gästen haben wir weltweit das für Ihre Gruppengröße passende Schiff.

Unser nautisches Team ergänzen Eventplaner mit einzigartigem maritimem Know-how. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir individuelle Konzepte für mehrtägige hochkarätige Veranstaltungen auf den schönsten Schiffen und in den schönsten Küstenregionen der Welt – damit Ihr Erlebnis auf See einzigartig wird.

MEHR ERFAHREN

ZAHLEN & FAKTEN

Wir schätzen uns glücklich, dass 93 Prozent unserer Kunden wiederholt bei OceanEvent chartern. Diesen Erfolg verdanken wir unserem nautischen Know-how, der Passion, mit der wir jede Cruise planen und dem Fokus, den wir auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche legen.

0 JAHRE ERFAHRUNG
0 CHARTERPROJEKTE
0 VON 10 PUNKTEN ZUFRIEDENHEIT
0 GEFAHRENE SEEMEILEN

UNSER KNOW-HOW

Von 16 bis 3000 Kabinen, von eleganten Megayachten bis zu den Kreuzfahrt-Giganten: Wir kennen mehr als 320 Schiffe weltweit und deren jeweilige Eignung für maritime Veranstaltungen. So wissen wir, was Sie an Bord erwartet – und nutzen die Stärken von Crew und Schiff in Ihrem Sinne.

Unser Team aus Nautikern und Eventprofis setzt alles daran, dass Ihre Feier, Ihre Tagung, Ihr Incentive oder Ihr Event auf See mit das Beste wird, was Sie je erlebt haben. Mit Pooldeck-Partys, Lichtshows, wirklich coolen Rahmenprogrammen und Once-in-a-Lifetime-Erlebnissen an Bord und Land.

 

 

MEHR ERFAHREN

 

EIN GANZES SCHIFF CHARTERN?

Als Gruppe auf einem exklusiv gecharterten Kreuzfahrtschiff zu reisen, stellt schon für sich ein Highlight dar. Es lässt Sie und Ihre Gäste täglich neue Destinationen erleben. Ohne Transfer, ohne Kofferpacken führt es Sie, wohin Sie möchten: an die schönsten Orte, Strände, Buchten und Hot Spots dieser Welt.

Routing, Landprogramme, individuelles Branding, Präsentationen, Showbühne, Entertainment, Eventtechnik, Service und Cuisine: An Bord Ihres Schiffes setzt OceanEvent alles nach Ihren Wünschen um. Und das Beste daran – all das ist im Charterpreis enthalten!

SCHIFF ANFRAGEN

 

 

 

UNSERE SCHIFFE

UNSERE EVENTS

  • TAGUNGEN & KONFERENZENHi-Tech-Konferenzeinrichtungen ~ Beeindruckende Show Lounges ~ Transparente Budgets ~ All inclusive
  • PRODUKTPRÄSENTATIONENCustomized Branding ~ Spektakuläre Bühnen ~ Weitläufige Freidecks ~All inclusive
  • MARITIME INCENTIVESEinzigartige Bord- und Landprogramme ~ Maßgeschneiderte Routings ~ Optimales Teilnehmer-Handling ~ All inclusive
  • SOCIAL EVENTSSpektakuläre Location ~ Täglich neue Destinationen ~ VIP-Feeling ~ Exklusive Gala-Parties ~ All inclusive
  • GEBURTSTAGE AUF SEE Legendäre Party ~ Entertainment ~ Ausflugsprogramme ~ Rundum-Sorglos-Paket ~ Fluglogistik ~ All inclusive
  • MARITIME HOCHZEITENPerfektes Ambiente ~ Traumhafte Zeremonie ~ Catering ~ Dekoration ~ Komplette Organisation ~ All inclusive
  • PRIVATE EVENTS AUF SEEDas perfekte Schiff ~ Absolute Exlusivität ~ Exklusive Star Acts ~ Coole Anlandungen ~ All inclusive

 

 

 

UMWELTSCHUTZ

Wussten Sie das Ihre Kreuzfahrtcharter bei OceanEvent klimaneutral durchgeführt wird?

Dazu lassen wir die Emissionen einer jeden Charterreise genau ermitteln und gleichen sie durch den Ankauf von Klimaschutzzertifikaten aus. OceanEvent wählt dabei Umweltprojekte, die immer auch das Ziel haben, Hunger, Durst und Armut der lokalen Bevölkerung zu bekämpfen sowie Bildung und Gesundheit zu fördern.

Mit Ihrem Charter bei OceanEvent erhalten Sie ein Zertifikat der Fokus Zukunft GmbH, das Ihre Unterstützung eines Windparks, Aufforstungsprojekts oder anderer weltweiter Klimaprojekte dokumentiert.

MEHR ERFAHREN

 

 

 

TESTIMONIALS

Volkswagen

„Diese Group Conference an Bord dieses einzigartigen Schiffs ist wahrscheinlich die beste Konferenz, die wir jemals veranstaltet haben. Wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre herausragende Arbeit.“

Volkswagen

CEO
trivago

„Glückwunsch zu deinem professionellen und sympathischen Team. Ein solches Großprojekt mit knapp 2000 Personen auf einem Schiff zu organisieren bedarf viel Know-how. Ihr habt unsere Erwartungen übererfüllt! Dafür danken wir euch sehr!“

trivago

Head of Events
Kärcher

„Sie haben uns um Vorfeld sehr viel versprochen. Das Erlebnis an Bord und auch an Land hat aber alle Erwartungen bei Weitem betroffen. Nun bleibt nur zu hoffen, dass uns die „Wellen des Meetings“ noch lange erhalten bleiben! In diesem Sinne nochmals meinen besten Dank an Sie und Ihre großartige Mannschaft.“

Kärcher

CEO
Versicherungskammer Bayern

„Mit Ihrer professionellen Arbeitsweise, der maritimen Expertise und dem unermüdlichen Engagement haben Sie erheblich dazu beigetragen, dass diese Veranstaltung für unsere Gäste ein unvergessliches Erlebnis wurde.“

Versicherungskammer Bayern

Vorstand Vertrieb
Berlin Chemie

„Von der Wettbewerbskommunikation bis zur Cruise perfekt umgesetzt! Das Feedback der Teilnehmer war grandios!“

Berlin Chemie

Direktor Marketing
AUDI

„Herzlichen Dank für die herausragende Zusammenarbeit, die perfekte Organisation und die wunderbare Zeit an Bord unseres privaten Schiffs. Besser geht es nicht!“

AUDI

Leiter Vertrieb Deutschland

BEREIT FÜR EIN OCEANEVENT?

Sehr gern zeigen wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten maritimer Events auf. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

 

Anfrage Schiff chartern

OceanEvent sucht Senior Event Manager

KONTAKT

OceanEvent GmbH
Seearkaden / Zweigstrasse 1
D-82319 Starnberg
TEL +49.8151.746 49-0
MAIL info@oceanevent.com

FÜHRENDER SPEZIALIST FÜR KREUZFAHRT-EVENTS

Auf exklusiv gecharterten Kreuzfahrtschiffen erleben Sie mit OceanEvent Veranstaltungen vollkommen neu! Ob 30 oder 6000 Teilnehmer. Konferenz, Incentive oder private Feierlichkeit. Wir haben das für Sie exakt passende Schiff. Erfahrene Nautiker und Eventplaner setzen Ihren Event in den schönsten Küstenregionen der Welt maritim für Sie um.

Schiff anfragen

Impressum   |   Disclaimer   |   Partner

    Herzlich willkommen bei OceanEvent. Es ist uns eine Freude, Ihre Veranstaltung – ob Konferenz, Incentiver oder private Feierlichkeit – auf einem Kreuzfahrtschiff umzusetzen! Um Ihnen ein konkretes und auf Ihre besonderen Vorstellungen angepasstes Angebot unterbreiten zu können, bitten wir Sie, uns die genannten Fragen zu beantworten:

    WunschdatumJahr/MonatFlexibel
    3 Nächte (Minimum)4 – 6 Nächte7 NächteSonstige
    MittelmeerNordeuropaZentraleuropaKaribikOrientAsien/Indischer OzeanPazifikArktis/AntarktisFlexibelSonstige
    HochseekreuzfahrtFlußkreuzfahrtYachtBoutique SchiffKreuzfahrtseglerKonferenzschiffFlexibel

    IncentiveKonferenz/Tagung auf SeeJubiläumGeburtstagHochzeitSocial EventSonstige
    Konferenzraum (Kapazität/Bestuhlung)Aktivitäten an BordOrt für eine HochzeitszeremonieEntertainmentSonstige
    StandardHochwertigLuxuriösEnergieeffizientFlexibel
    GoogleSocial MediaNewsletterPresseartikelEmpfehlungSonstiges

    IHRE KONTAKTDATEN

    Vielen Dank!
    Unser Team kümmert sich nun um Ihre Anfrage und meldet sich schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.

      EINLADUNG
      Sie interessieren sich für ein exklusives Event auf einem unserer Schiffe?
      Kommen Sie mit uns an Bord zu einer Ship-Inspection. Lassen Sie sich Ihr passendes Schiff persönlich von uns vorstellen. Während der ein- bis zweitägigen Cruise erfahren Sie, wie wir Ihr maritimes Event perfekt umsetzen! Verraten Sie uns die Rahmendaten für Ihren geplanten Event?
      Die Ship-Inspection ist für Sie kostenfrei.
      *Um zu verstehen, wie wir Ihre persönlichen Daten verwenden und schützen, lesen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen

        Newsletter Abonnieren
        Regelmäßig informiert Sie OceanEvent über verfügbare Kreuzfahrtschiffe zur Vollcharter und die Möglichkeiten maritimer Events. Jetzt unseren Newsletter abonnieren:
        Mit dem Ausfüllen und Absenden dieses Newsletter-Abonnementformulars werden Ihre Daten gespeichert und für keinen anderen Zweck als den Empfang des Newsletters von Ocean Event verwendet. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche am Ende des erhaltenen Newsletters klicken. Alternativ können Sie Ihre Zustimmung zur Speicherung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten jederzeit mit sofortiger Wirkung widerrufen, indem Sie eine Nachricht an info@oceanevent.com senden. Bitte lesen Sie den Disclaimer für weitere Details.